Find Me, anglická kniha

Séria: Shatter Me (6)

od Tahereh Mafi

9,86 € 9,37 €

skladom

Perfect for fans of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling Shatter Me trilogy, this book collects the final two companion novellas, Shadow Me and Reveal Me, leading up to the explosive final in the series - coming next year.

Shadow Me
Juliette is still reeling from Warner's betrayal, and Kenji is trying to balance his friendship with her with his responsibilities as a leader of the resistance against the Reestablishment. Things get even more interesting when an unexpected person from Omega Point’s past surfaces.
Reveal Me
Readers are brought back to the Shatter Me world one last time before the final novel installment in the series hits shelves in 2020.

Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyard and Leigh Bardugo.

Väzba: brožovaná (paperback)
Rozmery: 129 x 198 mm
Počet strán: 176
ISBN: 9781405297714
Vydavateľ: Electric Monkey

Môže vás tiež zaujímať