My Cat and other stories, anglická kniha

Séria: Oxford Reading Tree: Songbirds

od Julia Donaldson

12,96 € 12,31 €


This Level 4 Songbirds collection contains 6 exciting phonics stories in one, with built-in progression to build reading confidence and success: *The Red Man and the Green Man *Pirates *Tails *Pen-Pals *My Cat *Tim's Bad Mood The Songbirds series offers a clear phonics development with gradual progression and lots of practice to help children gain reading confidence. It provides a fantastic breadth and variety of storylines, rhyme, rhythm and genres by the nation's favourite children's author, with vibrant and humorous illustrations to engage children and stimulate discussion. There are also useful tips and ideas for parents/carers.

Väzba: brožovaná (paperback), farebné ilustrácie
Rozmery: 219 x 193 mm
Počet strán: 112
ISBN: 9780192793027
Vydavateľ: Oxford University Press

Úroveň: 4

Oxford Level 4, UK Book Band 4

Recenzie (1)

  • 01.02.2016: Petra M.

    velmi pekne spracovana knizka - pekne a nenarocne, pre dieta zaujimave pribehy :) hlavne The Red Man and the Green Man :) (nasa najoblubenejsia) pri uceni sa citat odporucam zacat od urovne 1, nakolko knizka patri do kategorie "Phonics"

Zobraziť všetky recenzie

Môže vás tiež zaujímať