Stories, More Stories A - kolekcia 6 kníh (úroveň Oxford 5)

Séria: Oxford Reading Tree Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories

od Roderick Hunt, Alex Brychta

33,94 €

dostupné do 28 dní

The Biff, Chip and Kipper Stories provide humorous storylines to engage and motivate children. The Stories are written by Roderick Hunt and illustrated by Alex Brychta and provide a rich story context to help develop language comprehension and decoding skills.

The Oxford Level 5 Stories, More Stories A, More Stories B and More Stories C take the children from familiar, predictable events at home and school into the less certain realms of fantasy through the magic key adventures.

Books contain inside cover notes to support children in their reading. Help with childrens reading development is also available at

The pack includes the following 6 titles: The Great Race, A Monster Mistake, It's Not Fair, Underground Adventure, Vanishing Cream, The Whatsit

Väzba: brožovaná (paperback), farebné ilustrácie
Rozmery: 193 x 168 mm
Počet strán v každej knihe: 24
ISBN: 9780198482505
Vydavateľstvo: Oxford University Press

Úroveň: 4,5 a 6
UK Book Band 1 x 4 Blue, 4 x 5 Green a 1 x 6 Orange, Oxford level 5

Môže vás tiež zaujímať