The Twelve Unicorns of Christmas, anglická kniha

od Timothy Knapman

8,63 € 8,20 €

skladom

One little girl is counting down to Christmas with her unicorn friend. There's lots to do before Christmas day, but her unicorn is a bit mischievous . . . He munches all the mince pies, scribbles on the Christmas cards, makes a lot of mess and when the carol singers arrive, cover your ears, because unicorns REALLY can't sing!

But as the big day grows closer and closer, will the two friends get their Christmas wish?

Join in the song and count each gift on the page as you go along, ending with a grand festive finale full of unicorn celebrations. Full of humour, warmth and family fun, this is the perfect picture book for fans of Oscar the Hungry Unicorn and Ten Minutes To Bed Little Unicorn.

Väzba: brožovaná (paperback), farebné ilustrácie
Rozmery: 244 x 274 mm
Počet strán: 32
ISBN: 9781405295277
Vydavateľ: Egmont


Môže vás tiež zaujímať